EverSlim True Cost 2026: What You'll Actually Pay
EverSlim prices semaglutide at $113/month. Based on published pricing, Ozari's annual plan runs about $168 less per year than EverSlim, though EverSlim costs less than Ozari's month-to-month pricing. EverSlim's genuine strengths include named pharmacy: epiq scripts, foothills pharmacy, emerald compounding, legitscript certified (stated), available in all 50 states; live consult required in dc, ks, la, ms, nm, ri, wv and no membership; free shipping.
Advertised price
$113/month
True all-in monthly
$113/month
True 12-month cost
$1,356/year
Cost Breakdown
| Base semaglutide medication | $113/month |
| Membership / program fee | $0/month |
| First-month difference | None disclosed |
| Commitment required | None disclosed |
| Disclosed note | "From" price; plan length not stated |
| Disclosed note | Refunds only if the provider finds you medically ineligible at the initial review |
| Disclosed note | Cancellation must be received 72 hours before the next billing date |
12-Month Comparison vs. Ozari Health
EverSlim
$1,356/year
Ozari Health
$1,188–$2,100/year
annual plan to month-to-month
Based on published pricing, Ozari's annual plan runs about $168 less per year than EverSlim, though EverSlim costs less than Ozari's month-to-month pricing.
See Ozari's current pricingFrequently Asked Questions
How much does EverSlim really cost per month?
EverSlim's published semaglutide price is $113/month.
Does EverSlim have hidden fees?
Yes, based on published sources: "From" price; plan length not stated; Refunds only if the provider finds you medically ineligible at the initial review; Cancellation must be received 72 hours before the next billing date.
Is EverSlim cheaper than Ozari Health?
Based on published pricing, Ozari Health costs about $168 less per year than EverSlim.
GLP-1 True Cost Calculator
See what any provider really costs over 12 months
EverSlim: $1,356/year · Ozari: $1,188–$2,100/year
Save $168/year with Ozari
Estimates from published pricing sources — confirm current pricing directly with each provider before deciding.
Competitor pricing verified from public sources as of 2026-09-06 and may change. Confirm current pricing directly with each provider. Compounded medications are not FDA-approved.