GobyMeds True Cost 2026: What You'll Actually Pay
GobyMeds prices semaglutide at $99/month. GobyMeds's published pricing doesn't include enough detail to compute a reliable 12-month comparison against Ozari. GobyMeds's genuine strengths include hsa/fsa eligible and no membership fee messaging.
Advertised price
$99/month
True all-in monthly
$99/month
True 12-month cost
Not published
Cost Breakdown
| Base semaglutide medication | $99/month |
| Membership / program fee | $0/month |
| First-month difference | None disclosed |
| Commitment required | 3-month starter bundle |
| Disclosed note | Article: verify ongoing pricing beyond the starter bundle — long-term rate is not publicly disclosed |
12-Month Comparison vs. Ozari Health
GobyMeds
Not published
Ozari Health
$1,032/year
Ozari One, 12 monthsOzari Select: $1,188 to $2,100 for 12 months depending on billing term
GobyMeds's published pricing doesn't include enough detail to compute a reliable 12-month comparison against Ozari.
See Ozari's current pricingFull comparison
GobyMeds Review and Pricing: What to Know Before Choosing an Online GLP-1 Provider
Compare GobyMeds pricing, starter bundles, ongoing GLP-1 cost, pharmacy transparency, and Ozari's published transparent pricing.
Read the GobyMeds comparisonFrequently Asked Questions
How much does GobyMeds really cost per month?
GobyMeds's published semaglutide price is $99/month.
Does GobyMeds have hidden fees?
Yes, based on published sources: Article: verify ongoing pricing beyond the starter bundle — long-term rate is not publicly disclosed.
Is GobyMeds cheaper than Ozari Health?
There isn't enough published data on GobyMeds's ongoing pricing to make a reliable 12-month comparison against Ozari Health.
GLP-1 True Cost Calculator
See what any provider really costs over 12 months
GobyMeds: $1,188/year · Ozari One, 12 months: $1,032/yearOzari Select: $1,188 to $2,100 for 12 months depending on billing term
$156/year less on Ozari One
Estimates from published pricing sources — confirm current pricing directly with each provider before deciding.
Competitor pricing verified from public sources as of 2026-07-17 and may change. Confirm current pricing directly with each provider. Compounded medications are not FDA-approved.