LifeMD True Cost 2026: What You'll Actually Pay
LifeMD prices semaglutide at $499/month. Based on published pricing, Ozari One runs about $4,956 less per year than LifeMD. LifeMD's genuine strengths include fda-approved medication (authentic wegovy via novo nordisk partnership), large 50-state provider network and public company — sec financial disclosure.
Advertised price
$499/month
True all-in monthly
$499/month
True 12-month cost
$5,988/year
Cost Breakdown
| Base semaglutide medication | $499/month |
| Membership / program fee | Not published |
| First-month difference | None disclosed |
| Commitment required | None disclosed |
| Disclosed note | Additional LifeMD subscription fees apply on top of the $499/month Wegovy price — amount not publicly disclosed |
12-Month Comparison vs. Ozari Health
LifeMD
$5,988/year
Ozari Health
$1,032/year
Ozari One, 12 monthsOzari Select: $1,188 to $2,100 for 12 months depending on billing term
Based on published pricing, Ozari One runs about $4,956 less per year than LifeMD.
See Ozari's current pricingFull comparison
Ozari vs LifeMD: What the $499 Novo Partnership Means for Patients
LifeMD partners with Novo Nordisk to offer branded Wegovy at $499/month plus subscription fees. Ozari One offers compounded semaglutide at $86/mo, billed quarterly. The 5.8x gap explained.
Read the LifeMD comparisonFrequently Asked Questions
How much does LifeMD really cost per month?
LifeMD's published semaglutide price is $499/month.
Does LifeMD have hidden fees?
Yes, based on published sources: Additional LifeMD subscription fees apply on top of the $499/month Wegovy price — amount not publicly disclosed.
Is LifeMD cheaper than Ozari Health?
Based on published pricing, Ozari Health costs about $4,956 less per year than LifeMD.
GLP-1 True Cost Calculator
See what any provider really costs over 12 months
LifeMD: $5,988/year · Ozari One, 12 months: $1,032/yearOzari Select: $1,188 to $2,100 for 12 months depending on billing term
$4,956/year less on Ozari One
Estimates from published pricing sources — confirm current pricing directly with each provider before deciding.
Competitor pricing verified from public sources as of 2026-07-01 and may change. Confirm current pricing directly with each provider. Compounded medications are not FDA-approved.