VitaraRx True Cost 2026: What You'll Actually Pay
VitaraRx prices semaglutide at $99/month. Based on published pricing, Ozari One runs about $156 less per year than VitaraRx. VitaraRx's genuine strengths include named pharmacy: manifest pharmacy, greer, sc, legitscript approval seal, same price at every dose, free delivery, no membership fee and 49 states listed (not alaska).
Advertised price
$99/month
True all-in monthly
$99/month
True 12-month cost
$1,188/year
Cost Breakdown
| Base semaglutide medication | $99/month |
| Membership / program fee | $0/month |
| First-month difference | None disclosed |
| Commitment required | None disclosed |
| Disclosed note | "From" price; plan length not stated on homepage |
| Disclosed note | All sales final; medication cannot be returned |
12-Month Comparison vs. Ozari Health
VitaraRx
$1,188/year
Ozari Health
$1,032/year
Ozari One, 12 monthsOzari Select: $1,188 to $2,100 for 12 months depending on billing term
Based on published pricing, Ozari One runs about $156 less per year than VitaraRx.
See Ozari's current pricingFull comparison
VitaraRx Reviews & Pricing 2026: $99 Every Dose
VitaraRx lists compounded semaglutide from $99/month and tirzepatide from $149/month, same price at every dose, via Manifest Pharmacy, vs Ozari One at $86/mo quarterly.
Read the VitaraRx comparisonFrequently Asked Questions
How much does VitaraRx really cost per month?
VitaraRx's published semaglutide price is $99/month.
Does VitaraRx have hidden fees?
Yes, based on published sources: "From" price; plan length not stated on homepage; All sales final; medication cannot be returned.
Is VitaraRx cheaper than Ozari Health?
Based on published pricing, Ozari Health costs about $156 less per year than VitaraRx.
GLP-1 True Cost Calculator
See what any provider really costs over 12 months
VitaraRx: $1,188/year · Ozari One, 12 months: $1,032/yearOzari Select: $1,188 to $2,100 for 12 months depending on billing term
$156/year less on Ozari One
Estimates from published pricing sources — confirm current pricing directly with each provider before deciding.
Competitor pricing verified from public sources as of 2026-09-06 and may change. Confirm current pricing directly with each provider. Compounded medications are not FDA-approved.