Licensed Pharmacies•
Fully Online Care•
Free Expedited Delivery•
Dedicated Clinical Team•
HSA/FSA Accepted•
Same-Day Doctor Visits•
Verified 2026-07-01

WeightWatchers Clinic True Cost 2026: What You'll Actually Pay

WeightWatchers Clinic does not publicly disclose a flat monthly semaglutide price. WeightWatchers Clinic's published pricing doesn't include enough detail to compute a reliable 12-month comparison against Ozari. WeightWatchers Clinic's genuine strengths include 60-year brand recognition, community and workshop support and weightwatchers points program.

Advertised price

Not published

True all-in monthly

Not published

True 12-month cost

Not published

Cost Breakdown

Base semaglutide medicationNot published
Membership / program feeNot published
First-month differenceNone disclosed
Commitment requiredNone disclosed
Disclosed noteCash-pay medication (without insurance) runs $245–$499+/month; membership/clinic fee is additional and not publicly disclosed

12-Month Comparison vs. Ozari Health

WeightWatchers Clinic

Not published

Ozari Health

$1,032/year

Ozari One, 12 monthsOzari Select: $1,188 to $2,100 for 12 months depending on billing term

WeightWatchers Clinic's published pricing doesn't include enough detail to compute a reliable 12-month comparison against Ozari.

See Ozari's current pricing

Full comparison

Ozari vs WeightWatchers Clinic: When a Legacy Brand Meets the GLP-1 Era

WeightWatchers Clinic pairs its 60-year brand with branded GLP-1 prescriptions, workshops, and insurance navigation. Ozari offers direct compounded access at $86/mo on Ozari One, billed quarterly.

Read the WeightWatchers Clinic comparison

Frequently Asked Questions

How much does WeightWatchers Clinic really cost per month?

WeightWatchers Clinic does not publish a flat monthly semaglutide price — pricing was not available from verified sources.

Does WeightWatchers Clinic have hidden fees?

Yes, based on published sources: Cash-pay medication (without insurance) runs $245–$499+/month; membership/clinic fee is additional and not publicly disclosed.

Is WeightWatchers Clinic cheaper than Ozari Health?

There isn't enough published data on WeightWatchers Clinic's ongoing pricing to make a reliable 12-month comparison against Ozari Health.

GLP-1 True Cost Calculator

See what any provider really costs over 12 months

WeightWatchers Clinic doesn't publish enough pricing detail for semaglutide to compute a 12-month total.

See if you qualify for Ozari

Estimates from published pricing sources — confirm current pricing directly with each provider before deciding.

Competitor pricing verified from public sources as of 2026-07-01 and may change. Confirm current pricing directly with each provider. Compounded medications are not FDA-approved.